College Wellbeing Contacts

Senior Tutor

For queries or issues relating to your academic programme which cannot be resolved within your academic department, faculty or school, or for which you would value another perspective.

Dr Yasmin Khan

senior.tutor@kellogg.ox.ac.uk


Academic Administrator

The Academic Administrator helps with matters including exam arrangements, financial hardship, extension and suspension applications, and all health and welfare matters. She is the designated Disability Co-ordinator for the College.

Sarah O’Brien

sarah.obrien@kellogg.ox.ac.uk


Dean

The Dean is responsible for the well-being of all College members and is the designated Disability Lead.

Dr Tara Stubbs

tara.stubbs@kellogg.ox.ac.uk


 

Junior Deans

Kellogg College has two Junior Deans who are resident students and a useful first point of contact for students with concerns.

Charles

junior.dean@kellogg.ox.ac.uk

Natalie Hill

junior.dean@kellogg.ox.ac.uk


Finance Bursar

The Finance Bursar is the principal non-academic administrative officer of the College, as well as the chief financial officer. Gary is responsible for all administrative staff of the College and for ensuring their effective management and performance, working with the managers of each section as appropriate.

Gary Walker

gary.walker@kellogg.ox.ac.uk


Peer Support

You can contact Kellogg College’s peer supporters, who are fellow students trained and happy to listen to you, on peer.support@kellogg.ox.ac.uk


MCR Welfare and Equality Representative

The elected Welfare and Equality Representative is a current student from the Middle Common Room.

Brenda McCollum

brenda.mccollum@kellogg.ox.ac.uk


Diversity and Inclusion Facilitator

The MCR has welcomed a Diversity and Inclusion Facilitator to foster best practices within Kellogg that ensure the safe and healthy inclusion of all members of our community.

Nteranya Sanginga
nteranya.sanginga@kellogg.ox.ac.uk


 

Harassment Advisors

Any issue of harassment should be notified to the advisors who will be happy to meet with you.

Dr Richard Stevens

richard.stevens@kellogg.ox.ac.uk

Dr Alison MacDonald

alison.macdonald@kellogg.ox.ac.uk


LGBT+ Support

The MCR Equality and Welfare Rep, and Kellogg Fellow Max Van Kleek, would be happy to discuss issues of sexual orientation. You may also like to speak to the Domestic Bursar, Mel Parrott who is a Stonewall Role Model concerned to advance issues of inclusivity in the College. The College currently also has two LGBT+ Allies who can provide support – Christopher Hampson in the Academic Office and Kabilan Puliyadi in the Hospitality office.

Professor Max Van Kleek

max.van.kleek@kellogg.ox.ac.uk

Mel Parrott

mel.parrott@kellogg.ox.ac.uk

Brenda McCollum brenda.mccollum@kellogg.ox.ac.uk
Christopher Hampson christopher.hampson@kellogg.ox.ac.uk
Kabi Puliyadi kabilan.puliyadi@kellogg.ox.ac.uk


Pastoral Advisor

Dr Alistair Ross is the College’s Pastoral Advisor and, as such, is available to be consulted on any religious or personal matters on a confidential basis.

Dr Alistair Ross

alistair.ross@kellogg.ox.ac.uk


Safeguarding Lead

Dr Alison MacDonald

alison.macdonald@kellogg.ox.ac.uk


Kellogg is appointing a Fellow with responsibility for BAME College members from 2020 with further details to follow.

 

Updated on: 04/09/2020