College Officers and fellowship

The Fellows are the senior members of the College who are elected by the Governing Body. Kellogg College’s Fellows are drawn from across the academic community and from all over the world and play a key part in the academic and social life of the College. The College has a number of categories of fellowships and a full list of Fellows, including their contact details, can be found on the Kellogg website at

Some Fellows are also College Officers with specific roles in the College. They include: the President, Vice-President, Senior Tutor, Dean, Welfare Dean, Tutor for Admissions, Research Co-ordinator, Harassment Advisors, IT Fellow, Fellow Librarian, Senior Fellow, Fellow with responsibility for Part-time students, LGBTQ+ Fellow, Racial Equility and Justice Fellow, Pastoral Advisor, Welfare Fellow, Sustainability Fellow and Deans of Degrees. All College Officers would be delighted to help you with any questions that you may have.

Updated on: 21/07/2023